Supporting our Producers and Local

Whilst we are planning our re-opening you can still get access to your favourite products from our wonderful producers online.

Food

Hobbs https://www.hobbshousebakery.co.uk/
Hetties Brownies https://hettyskitchen.com/
Pure Lakes https://www.purelakes.co.uk/
Mossgiel Farm Milk https://mossgielfarm.co.uk
Allendale Brewery https://shop.allendalebrewery.com
Artisan ales https://artisan-ales.co.uk
The Secret Garden Distillery https://theoldcuriosity.co.uk
Stephensons of Appleby https://www.facebook.com/StephensonsFruitandveg/
Thornby Moor Dairy https://thornbymoordairy.co.uk
Capreolus Fine Foods https://capreolusfinefoods.co.uk
Johnathan Crump https://www.facebook.com/stroudco/
Jess’s Ladies https://www.theladiesorganickefir.co.uk/
Shaws Meats http://www.shawmeats.co.uk/shop/
The Argyll Smokery https://www.argyllsmokery.com/shop/
Rubys Fudge https://www.rubysfudge.co.uk/
Nutcessity https://www.nutcessity.co.uk/
Manilife peanut butter https://mani-life.com
Norty Nut butter & dessert https://getnorty.com/shop/
Kin toffee vodka https://kinvodka.co.uk/
Charcoal Moretton Woods https://moretonwood.co.uk/
Severn Spots Charcuterie https://www.severnspots.co.uk/
Coco Pzazz chocolates https://cocopzazz.co.uk/

Clothing & Lifestyle

Little Green Radicals  https://littlegreenradicals.co.uk 
Dotty Dungarees  https://dottydungarees.com/
Frugi  https://www.welovefrugi.com/
Kite https://www.kite-clothing.co.uk/
Grass & Air https://www.grassandair.com/
Ruper Blamire https://www.rupertblamire.com/
Paul Mossman http://paulmossmanpottery.co.uk/
Rebecca Callis Porcelain https://www.rebeccacallisporcelain.com
Botanique Workshop  https://botaniqueworkshop.com/
Abraham Moon https://www.brontebymoon.co.uk/
The Beeswax wrap company https://www.beeswaxwraps.co.uk/
Draper of Glastonbury https://www.draper-of-glastonbury.com/
Pure lakes https://www.purelakes.co.uk/
Hampson woods https://hampsonwoods.com/
Beevive https://www.beevive.com/
lauras loom https://www.laurasloom.co.uk/
Daniels Bros http://www.danielsbros.co.uk/
Matts shed https://www.mattsshedwoodturning.co.uk/
wavey Grain https://wavygrain.jimdofree.com/
Dr Ziggs https://drzigs.com/
felt so good https://www.feltsogood.co.uk/
The Northern Line https://thenorthernline.co.uk/
Howies www.howies.co.uk
People Tree www.peopletree.co.uk
Thought www.wearethought.co.uk
Kushboo soaps www.kushboosoaps.co.uk
Dodgson wood/ The soap Dairy www.thesoapdairy.com
Nursem www.nursem.co.uk
Soap Folk www.soapfolk.com
Cotswold Candle co www.cotswldcandle.co

 

WestmorlandFamily

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s